Taunton Thespians on Tour present Shakespeare’s Romeo & Juliet

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Taunton Thespians on Tour present Shakespeare’s Romeo & Juliet

July 14, 2016 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

£5 – £12

Taunton Thespians’ 2016 open air summer tour of William Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet – ten performR&J web banner lower resances at nine beautiful out door venues across Somerset:

Tuesday 12th July at the Frank Bond Centre, Bishop’s Hull, Taunton
Wednesday 13th July in the Courtyard of the Museum of Somerset in Taunton
Thursday 14th July at Cleve Abbey
Friday 15th July Blackmore Farm, Cannington
Saturday 16th July at Muchelney Abbey
Tuesday 19th July at Dillington House near Ilminster
Wednesday 20th July in the Courtyard of the Museum of Somerset in Taunton
Thursday 21st July at Nynehead Court near Wellington
Friday 22nd July at Compton House Hotel, Axbridge
Saturday 23rd July at Hartwood House, Crowcombe

  • Tickets, priced at £12 (full) and £5 (students, under 16 and unwaged) are available on line via the Taunton Thespians website at https://www.tauntonthespians.org,uk/of from Taunton Visitor Centre on 01823 340470
  • R&J web banner lower resTickets are valid for any of the ten performances.
  • Outdoor performances – bring chairs, friends and a picnic.  And warm clothes for later in the evening.  Performances will go ahead outside in most weathers but indoor wet weather alternative venues are available.

Details

Date:
July 14, 2016
Time:
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
£5 – £12
www.tauntonthespians.org.uk

Venue